Steemit, aquí estoy🎆🎇🎋

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hola amig@s!! Soy David de Madrid y me presento para tod@s vosotr@s.
He conocido steemit gracias a @jsock y la verdad que me encantan todas las historias, anécdotas, y posibilidades q se encuentran por el mundo STEEMIT.
M i pequeño ha hecho con plastelina el logo
( más o menos).
IMG_20170803_100539.jpg
Me encantan los críos, los deportes, viajar y la tecnología.
Acabamos de volver de pasar unos días en la playa y hemos disfrutado mucho.
IMG_20170723_115738.jpg
Ahora apurando de los últimos días de vacaciones disfrutamos de la piscina, el descanso y practicando un poco de deporte!JEJE
20160723_212951.jpg.
Espero que les haya gustado 😊😊
Nos seguimos viendo y leyendo:)
Ayudadme a seguir progresando en esta aventura

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @davor27 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Bienvenido a Steemit.

Gracias ☺

Saludos desde Costa Rica

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Thanks!! Follow me too ; )

Do not forget to upvote for me

Welcome here Davor27 !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to Steemit @davor27, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Ok, thanks

Bienvenido! Hay muchas personas que hablan espanol on Steemit! Yo soy de Brasil :-) Yo escribo de fotografia, viajes y contos. Mira my profile y se te gustas sigue me. Gracias y buena suerte on Steemit!

Congratulations @davor27! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post! You are a new member so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. Have one upvote from me and never stop posting!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49