INTRODUCING MYSELF ON STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Wow steemit, what a beautiful place to be, A friend of mine told me about steemit but I didn't really get what he was actually talking about @kingjrn even though he tried explaining more. @hrhmikelength My friend which was on this platform also, I visited him so that he could break down this steemit of a thing and then, behold he broke it down to the extend that I still had some questions but when I finally met @samstickz in church he answered my questions, O boy! if you are not on steemit, I'm so sorry for you
I'm so grateful to
@hrhmikelength
@kingjrn
@samstickz
for making me a partaker of this wonderful platform never to skip, all thanks to STEEMIT.
image

My name is David Effiong popularly known as Davizoe but now my friends had taken away the "Davi" and I'm now "zoe".
I'm from Akwa-Ibom state, nigeria. A student of University of Uyo, Akwa-Ibom state, Nigeria. I'm in the department of civil engineering.
image

My hobby
hmm....
I love playing games especially (arcade games), I love knowing a little about everything and I love changing people's lives for good, never to skip out, I'm a CHRISTIAN to the core.
image

steemit as I posted on my first post as "A platform that rewards not pay"https://steemit.com/steemit/@davizoe/steemit-as-a-platform-that-rewards-not-pay its a wow!!!
Is my pleasure be on steemit and currently steemit is taken over all social media, in other words, taken over the world. image

And I'm fully aware that as soon as possible, all social media will be taken over and they will start paying their loyalty to STEEMIT.
image

I ♥ Steemit
Steemit is Real!!!
What are you waiting for,
Why don't you join the moving ship, let's sail together
@davizoe.

Sort:  

Welcome @devizoe, I believe every social media should pay for your contribution for its growth. Steemit is all about getting rewarded for your contribution
If you are not here you are not anywhere. Welcome again.

Welcome bro.. Looking forward to more posts from u

Welcome to steemit @davizoe, you can give a new color to steemit. your artistic soul is high, optimistic always friend

hello @davizoe and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @davizoe to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Lol cool introduction. Good to have you here bro 🙌🙌

Welcome Sir Dave.
Welcome to Steemit!😁

I love your introduceyourself post @davidzoe.

Steemit community rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66