Hello Steemit my name is davi i want to join in this Platform.

Hello, all!!

 My name is davi, I come from aceh. On September 19th, 2017 I want to join this Social Media Steemit.I am New on this Platform and I would like to know more details about my Steam Plaform for a few days because of the shock with its Trending @ darthnava which reached $ 16,127.05 in four very short days so that she can contribute so much that I really am amazed and I Wait with pride @ papa-pepper happily donate some STEEM to him. I'm really surprised though I do not think there are many people who care about the condition of Steemit that he experienced @ darthnava therefore I am now joining on this steemit platform. I want to be friends with anyone around the world in this plaform 

Only here is my first introduction to you all I hope you all love with my first content and do not hesitate to leave your voice for me. Thank you for all.

follow me @davizeus

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @davizeus enjoy your stay here. hey @cleverbot say hi to @davizeus

What is my name?

Welcome to Steem @davizeus I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello! and welcome to steemit!

In here we value quality over quantity, and love to open discussions and nurture ideas

Hope you enjoy your time!

welcome to steeamit i am java from javacreations

welcome to steemit @davizeus

saleum

thank's rakan

Congratulations @davizeus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51