Introduceyourself - Hello my kings

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

THIS IS ME

20180130_204052.jpg

Hello my kings I am Jhonry Rivas, but I appear as Davi because it is my middle name, well I tell you that I am a child from Venezuela, I am 12 years old and I am a member of the Christian Community Church Children of God "CCHD" and I belong to the AudioVisual group , where we are all a family in Christ and what we do is for God. We also manage video cameras, programs such as Photoshop, Cinema4d etc ...

As in visual audio Upload edited images and videos, I would like to share them, I like to create images and drawings in 3D, which inspired me in the Minecraft game that is a game of my favorites, that I can create and build using all my imagination, so I see that Steemit can help me to know everyone's talent to make these images, which he has spent a lot of time creating them.

3D
99999.png

drawn

Nuevo Lienzo.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @davirey! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Welcome to Steemit little guy... would like to see more paintings from you

You can gain more attention to your post, Just make it a little bit more attractive. Here is how can you do this !
https://steemit.com/steemit/@teamnepal/7-ways-make-your-post-get-real-attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49