My steemit introduction

I grow older everyday and i don't know how to thank God for His tenderly love, care and kindness towards me and my family.. Am a day older today.. Thank you Lord.. Can i get birthday wishes from my lovely followers on steemit and steemians who love each other.. I pray for more success, fame, riches, knowledge, wisdom and Godliness in my life. Thank you steemit i spent my day from your steem dollars. God bless you guys and i pray we grow more.. Love you all.. 22 and growing. Its still the one and only David Udoumanah... IMG_20180204_094414.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome... on Steem...

Happy Birthday and I wish you all the best.

Welcome to steemit, may you experience success here

Welcome to Steemit my Friend!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03