ITS MY BIRTHDAY!!!

I grow older everyday and i don't know how to thank God for His tenderly love, care and kindness towards me and my family.. Am a day older today.. Thank you Lord.. Can i get birthday wishes from my lovely followers on steemit and steemians who love each other.. I pray for more success, fame, riches, knowledge, wisdom and Godliness in my life. Thank you steemit i spent my day from your steem dollars. God bless you guys and i pray we grow more.. Love you all.. 22 and growing. Its still the one and only David.. IMG_20180204_094414.jpg

Sort:  

HBD to you.
Hope u do same for me cos I'm also new here.
Watch out for my Intro post in a short while.
#1luvNAIJA

Happy Birthday to you @davidudoumanah, wishing you life's best in Jesus name amen.

Thanks love..would love to know you

something just happened right now, i said something just happened right now!! how can you do birtyhday and you didnt snap cake and give us, i am not understaning .

So you are still in the cake birthday someting...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03