Its been long since I posted here.. Still about me

HELLO STEEMIANS
image
David udoumanah is the name, or you call me dapiud for short, a lot of people knows me as dapiud actually... Lol ok, I'm from Akwa Ibom state, base in Uyo currently, I'm the firstand only son i just got my Bsc. In mechanical engineering i graduated from Madonna University in enugu...
More details about me: I'm kinda antisocial but if you get close to me you'll never want to lose me, I smile a lot, joke all the time which is fun for me, i detest lies and pride,
What I do with my spare time?... I sing a lot and I've got a good voice...
How I got to know about steemit? hmmm... I have to be sincere, @krehss made me to know about this community, he told me a lot about it and I loved the idea...
my contribution to steemit I think I'm gonna try spreading this community to a lot of people, they are many out there who doesn't even know about this platform, so I'm gonna try my best to make it known around here.
Once again I still wanna wish everyone a happy new year, hope y'all are enjoying your holiday season.
Thanks. Dapiud

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @davidudoumanah wow, so you are an aspiring singer anyway welcome to steemit and good luck. =)

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03