Introducing me, myself and I.

dd.JPG

Hello Steemians, my name is David Smart. I'm a Nigerian and I reside in the Federal Capital Territory, Abuja. I came to know about Steemit through @fessikay, who has been a friend, teacher, brother, an inspiration and a mentor. Few of the things I enjoy doing in my leisure is singing and playing piano. I understand that the Steemit community comprises of different people of diverse race and nationality. I also realized that the platform is filled with the middle aged individuals. One of my major interest is to get people inspired, motivate, and get other people informed on this blog and hopefully make new and good friends. I intend to post about myself, city and experiences and also learn and educate others especially the younger generation on this blog.

dvd.JPG

One of my greatest fear is the future of the next generation, everyday in my society I see how young people become victims of drug abuse I see young people's dreams fading away all because they somehow lack motivation. My true happiness comes only when I see the people around me happy and successful . I realize that in making the world a better place I must keep a positive mindset at all time and I should be able to see the world in a unique form.
On this blog I intend to help young people.
• define their vision for the future
• build self confidence
• draft a plan of action and think about how to sustain and increase in motivation, inspiration, independence, and confidence.

dvdo.JPG

Some of the things I intend to do in other to add value to the Steemit community is to bring even more people to the blog and educate those that are already on the platform.

LOVE YOU ALL!

dd2.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @davidsmart! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Wow! I really appreciate this. Thanks a lot.

First of all I admire your photography. You look hardworking. Nice intro and Happy to meet you. All steemi community welcome you. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear

I'm grateful.

Hello @davidsmart. It's nice to see you here!

It's nice to meet you too. Thanks

Hi David,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform! Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Wow! Thanks a lot Luppers. I'll surely visit your blog.

You're welcome!

I encourage you to keep engaged with other people's content to help make a name for yourself. Feel free to engage with my content.

You do not want to miss out on the valuable information i have to share.

I've upvoted your comment as a sign of appreciation!

Luppers

Welcome to steemit @davidsmart. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks a lot.

welcome to steemit david. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot

Welcome to Steem, @davidsmart!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3133 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Welcome to steemit @davidsmart if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit.

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD, we have servers in several languages and countries.

Personally I recommend having all the servers added, since in each one they are contesting and you can promote your post

WE WIN TOGETHER

day 12.jpg

Really?
I'm glad you shared this with me. Thanks a lot @yoyo13skate.

Congratulations @davidsmart! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @davidsmart! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93