HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT

After the first class of the day
It was a hectic day
I stood to my feet, had nothing to say
I walked to a nearby kiosk, as if I was astray
My friends were already there I have to fayclass3.jpg
The day was so bright
The weather treated not so right
The sun shines so tight
They were already discussing
I was waiting for the sourcing
So I wouldn’t be messing
They said the name is steemit
Then I came in the way I might
What is steemit? I asked
They explained, as i glanced
That was how I heard about the community
With no immunity, I decided to give it a try
Help me anyway u can so that I will not wry

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @davidsking I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and have a nice weekend!

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Welcome to steemit @davidsking. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @davidsking to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64