Retire Rich: Go From Zero to Hero With Steemit.com!!!

Who Am I?

My name is David and I'm 37 years old.  I live in Los Angeles..and I if I could, I'd live in the land of Steem!!!  I work at 7-11, but ever since I discovered Steemit, I will not be working for long! I have a wife and child I'm trying to provide for.


! ( )


You know this is just what I've been looking for...a website that actually pays me for writing. I cannot believe something like this actually exists! I've been looking for ways to earn any kind of income at all and this has got to be the first, most promising opportunity that I am extremely excited about.  

Ned & Dan

Plus, the creators @ned and @dan actually give you updates about what they're doing to improve the site.  Who else actually talks to you personally? Well, that's what it feels like anyway. And the whales on this site don't mind at all to help with questions I have. 


"I love whales," says this lowly minnow.


! ()

No More Pittance for Hours of Work

I'm tired of micro tasks for Bitcoin or working all day with Amazon Turk.  I'm sick to death of sitting all day at my computer while my ass goes numb just for $15 a month.


! ( )


I Get to Do What I Love


To get paid to write about what I love is the best job in the world. People say the most important thing in life is to love what you do--well I do love what I do.

I've blogged for pennies but with Steemit...wow, I can make tens of thousands for showing you how to put on makeup.


Simple Tasks to Make the Big Bucks


1. Post 2-3 quality articles per day (include pictures)

2. Upvote blogs that you like

3. Engage in conversation by replying to great blogs

4. Use hashtags

5. Repeat steps 1 thru 4


It is as simple as that!


! ( )


Those of us that are here now are getting in on the ground floor. We got here at the perfect time. I'm sure you've all read articles about how people...thousands of them...are joining Steemit everyday. That's how Steem is going to be the number one cryptocurrency.

Do It Everyday 


If we are all who post good blogs veryday, we will benefit each other and make each other's lives so much more than what they are now. Let us all retire rich!


I can't wait for the future!



#NewToSteem #steemit #money   #introduceyourself

Sort:  

WELCOME!!!
Now is when you want to be here, too. Steemit is getting seen around the world and picking up momentum, and we're about to have a major influx of people. It's time to get busy and get happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53