Hello Steemit! Today I'm coming ...-Hola Steemit!!! Hoy me Presento…

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello!! To the entire community of Steemit today I finally come with nerves and excitement, well I think the most important of this post is the Who ?.

Captura de pantalla 2018-01-22 a las 9.52.36 p.m..png

My name is David Enrique Méndez Torres I am Venezuelan by birth, I was born in Maracaibo the City of the Sun Beloved and the Lightning of the Catatumbo in the Zulia state in the year 1998, I am currently 19 years old I am Bachelor in Sciences of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela title acquired with effort in the State Táchira, I am a person full of passions and love for life, I am happy to know that every day is full of surprises and new learning.

I consider myself a very friendly person, I like that people look me in the eyes and know that they can trust me. My hobbies are several not to say many. What matters most to me is to enjoy them minute by minute with the people around me or just live it, I love art and music I am intrigued by the spontaneity and the infinity of innovations that can only exist thinking about it, imagining it and translating it into an art that is conserved infinitely

Since I was little I was attracted to music, mainly by my Father who is a faithful lover of my country's music, which is the well-known Joropo or llanera music, so in my adolescence I personally sought to understand music in the right way. I signed up in the System of Orchestras, specifically in typical music with the guitar where I learned many things in a couple of years.

At the moment I can say that little by little I am orienting what I want for the rest of my life, I am a student at the University of Zulia LUZ, I am going to study to practice a day in a professional way in the health area, to be able to help to the people with the knowledge, instruments and skills of a quality doctor, I think that any person requires an excellent attention when health is spoken.

The art on the skin is something that has always attracted me and has always attracted my attention, even though at present in the world in other countries more than others there is a Taboo towards tattoos, I love cinematographic art and see how it has evolved in a spectacular way, if you asked me one of my favorite environments, it would definitely be a movie theater and another one of my passions no less important than the previous ones, It is the verb "READ", I love it, at an impressive level see Letters a gigantic world of knowledge and learning.

Anyway, I think it's time to say goodbye. I'm starting on this platform with a lot of emotion and energy. I am very new in this but I hope to always give in each post my biggest effort in my content. The truth now I have no specific topic for my blogs, but I hope they are very interesting and be to the liking of all. I would always like to meet new people and something that characterizes me is that "I see the Positive Side of Failure" I am open for constructive criticism, recommendations and opinions. Greetings from Venezuela…

Hola Steemit!!! Hoy me Presento…

Hola!! A toda la comunidad de Steemit hoy finalmente me presento con nervios y emoción, bueno creo que los mas importante de este post es el ¿Quién?.

Me llamo David Enrique Méndez Torres soy Venezolano por nacimiento, nací en Maracaibo la Ciudad del Sol Amado y el Relámpago del Catatumbo en el estado Zulia en el año 1998, actualmente tengo 19 años de edad soy Bachiller en Ciencias de la República Bolivariana de Venezuela titulo adquirido con esfuerzo en el Estado Táchira, soy una persona llena de pasiones y amor por la vida, me alegra saber que cada dia está lleno de sorpresas y aprendizajes nuevos.

Captura de pantalla 2018-01-22 a las 9.44.49 p.m..png

Me considero una persona muy amigable, me agrada que las personas me miren a los ojos y sepan que pueden confiar en mi. Mis pasatiempos o hobbys son varios para no decir que muchos. Lo que mas me importa de ellos es disfrutarlos minuto a minuto con las personas que me rodean o simplemente vivirlo, me encanta el arte y la música me intriga la espontaneidad y la infinidad de innovaciones que pueden existir solamente pensándolo, imaginándolo y plasmarlo en un arte que se conserve de manera infinita.

Desde pequeño me atrajo la música, principalmente por mi Padre que es un fiel amante de la música de mi país, que es el conocido Joropo o música llanera, por ello en mi adolescencia busqué de manera personal entender de la manera correcta la música en su mayor esplendor me inscribí en el Sistema de Orquestas, específicamente en música Tipica con la Guitarra donde aprendí muchas cosas en un par de años.

Actualmente puedo decir que poco a poco estoy orientando lo que quiero para el resto de mi vida, soy estudiante en La Universidad del Zulia LUZ, me estoy dirigiendo a estudiar para ejercer un dia de manera profesional en el área de la salud, para poder ayudar a las personas con los conocimientos, instrumentos y destrezas de un medico de calidad, pienso que cualquier persona requiere una excelente atención cuando de salud se habla.

El arte en la piel es algo que siempre me ha atraído y siempre me ha llamado la atención, a pesar de que actualmente en el mundo en otros países mas que otros existe un Tabú hacia los tatuajes, amo el arte cinematográfico y ver como ha evolucionado de una manera espectacular, si me preguntaran uno de mis ambientes favoritos, definitivamente seria una sala de cine y otra de mis pasiones no menos importantes que las anteriores, Es el verbo de “LEER”, me encanta!, a un nivel impresionante ver en letras un mundo gigantesco de conocimiento y aprendizaje.

En fin, creo que ya es hora de despedirme. Estoy comenzando en esta plataforma con mucha emoción y energía. Soy muy nuevo en esto pero espero dar siempre en cada post mi mayor esfuerzo en mis contenidos. La verdad ahora no tengo tema en especifico para mis blogs, pero espero sean muy interesante y sea para el agrado de todos. Siempre me gustara conocer personas nuevas y algo que me caracteriza es que “Veo el Lado Positivo del Fracaso” estoy abierto para criticas constructivas, recomendaciones y opiniones. Saludos desde Venezuela…

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi David, I already did my first post on steemit today too. Un saludo desde Colombia!

muchas gracias!!

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

sure friend!!

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65