Hey Steemians, I’m David Massena!

EE2E2EFA-CC2D-4ECB-8F61-4FB929C0AA3E.jpeg

So i joined a few days ago but things have just been crazy lately, but since I’m on the road with @lindsaythevegan on our way to the Grand Canyon, I thought I’d introduce myself to the community and platform! I’m David Massena, videographer, photographer, content creator, vegan, and fitness enthusiast. I’m so excited to be joining Steemit as a content creator. I’ve learned so much in the past 5 years in filmmaking that I want to share what I now know with other content creators on Steemit and Dtube.

5D0B10BD-5244-41F0-BB45-B696821687E2.jpeg

After film school i got the opportunity to work on quite a few films and commercials, and I realized there’s a lot of information they leave out in film school and I’m here to share that with everyone on Steemit and Dtube!

Aside from filmmaking and content creation, I enjoy going to the gym, camping, traveling, and the outdoors in general.

25C03556-CC72-4611-89B9-C0288F13D22D.jpeg

Sort:  

Bienvenido entonces @davidmassena esperemos sea agradable todo lo que vallas a compartir en steemit, Suerte. Un fuerte Abrazo.

Welcome David, I wish you have a great time here

Thank you, you as well!

Hi man. Welcome here, I am looking forward to your cobtribution and next posts...

I’ll do my best to post about this trip I’m on now and when i get back to the studio I’ll be posing videos too!


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Love this graphic! Thank you I’ll be trying to stun you guys too!

Hey David, congrats on joining Steemit! It's great to have another awesome vegan content creator here! ⭐️

I am looking forward to your posts!

Hello @davidmassena
Welcome to the Steemit Community!
i hope you can enjoy your time here and writing an good content.
and yeah follow me if you want free resteem and upvote!
Goodluck for you, have a nice day!

David, welcome! Wishing you a lot of luck on steemit and look forward to reading more from you!

Hi David! Welcome to Steemit! So nice to see so many lovely vegan people in here :D

Welcome David, you're going to really successful here. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74