Why am I here ?.. let's find out but first of all I wanna say hi to Steemit community. #1 Post on Steemit !

                     

And here we go..

I guess we're all here for the opportunity that Steemit is giving us to embrace something new as a community and a new way to earn some "value" if i can say so, some attention for our work in terms of posting good content for all the people on this platform but hei... let get rid of the elephant in the room cause we all are aware that you can finally be rewarded for your creativity in real time, even for a good comment, which i find it fascinating and original. What i like the most about Steemit is that you're truly independent in here and that's why i give it a try, i feel free writing this post here and now, it is not easy to find this feeling everywhere, especially from my point of view.

Bla bla ... but why Steemit ?! Hmm let's see :

  • I found out about Steemit through a friend @cipriang (don't know if the tagg is going to work.. hei i tried!), and of course i Google it to find more and have an idea of what's all about and guess what, you're reading a post from me at this exact moment! (i hope at least).


  • I kinda lost interest in other social media, and i have only Facebook, which you get in there to scroll Home page for several minutes and then asking myself "why am I doing this again?" .. sorry to say that but i guess it's a waste of time, I'm saying that but probably i will do it again(Facebook scrolling) and i'm aware of that but being aware it's a start, a powerful one. Coming from Facebook to Steemit it felt like Dorothy in the Wizard of Oz "we're not in Kansas anymore"(what can i say... i love movies). So yeah.. less scrolling on that Home folks! Ain't good for you.

                                                                                                   


  • As i said up there i love movies, TV shows, Documentaries and  everything that comes into the world of cinematography but lately i'm into Stand up Comedy Specials, there's nothing more entertaining and pleasant for me this days than a good Stand-up Special. I'll definitely do some posts about my taste in Movies and Stand up in the near future, i know i can do that on other web sites with the same interest but i would like to try it here and hopefully you all gonna like it.  :)


  • Meet new people? Yeah, why not. I'm "available" for that ! ( and hopefully their sarcasm is on another level)

                              

  •  And as a last point, cause i don't want to get more boring than that is to share my thoughts about this journey, simple things,  analysis of different contexts, opinions and debates of what is going on day by day (I don't really have a specific top like other ones here on Steemit, but we're going to figure it out at one point, maybe i will write a lot, at least that's something i like to do).

And that's all peopl...wait a minute, I didn't even introduce myself properly ..Ops! my bad 

My name is SPOEALA DAVID MARIUS , i was born in Romania in 93' but now i live near Rome - Italy (sounds like the beggining of a rap song tho') anyway without saying other words i will put some photos down below about me, friends and stuff like that. 


Powder day at high altitude


                     

Having fun at Piazza del Popolo (Rome)

                                              

Summer days

                         

I guess i'm done here, you can comment, follow, upvote, i really don't know.. first time here, still a rookie for now!

 And that was all for now Steemit! Time to click "POST" 

                                               

                                                        

Sort:  

Welcome friend!

Welcome to Steem! It's an awesome place!

Yes it is bro !

Hello steemian.welcome @davidmarius, Welcome To Steemit. Steemit is a social network and the unique one is also boss making money ... we are just posting the best works. Actually I will be waiting for your nice post in the future. Good introduction. I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn a great reward. Hope my friend !! We are waiting for you to come in steemit. Nice to meet you.

What can i say.. i tried to be genuine and natural with that introduction .. i will follow and hope to see you around! Have a good day.

Welcome to steemit @davidmarius hopefully you can make a good post and useful for fellow in this steemit and hope you can continue to work in this steemit. And found many friends in steemit. Continue to work well you succeed and good in upload your work. Nice work bro :)

Thanks bro ! see you around i suppose.

A new Steemian :-) hello @davidmarius I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks :) .. I will follow :D

Thank you, i appreciate it!

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best!
Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @izwafauzi

You got me at "stories from your life" .. Thanks ! Good luck to you too my friend

You're welcome my friend

G'day @davidmarius! Welcome to the platform :]

Same to you ! Thanks

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

NEW STEEMIT BOOK FOR NEWBIES AND SEASONED STEEMERS NOW ON AMAZON authored by @tinashe and @feltik
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thanks! I'll surely do it

Welcome to the Steemit Community, @Davidmarius!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Thanks! for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32