My presentation... Elated to be in a net like this.

Luli.jpg

Greetings Steemers today I have the joy of being able to present myself on a platform like this. Where I have spent several months observing it and studying the content that many people upload on this network. That's why I want to start as I've seen in many blogs people introducing themselves.



Like all biographies I have to start with my name and, like Luis David Gómez, I am Venezuelan but currently residing in Chile. I am an optimistic and enthusiastic person, I always like to contribute ideas and above all to serve people. I unquestionably believe that every person is a manifestation of God, so I always take the time to do social services. But most of the time I do it, without any planning or group of people. Since I feel that services to people are for us as humans to grow internally.

I do it this way because I once heard my mom say, "Don't let your right hand know what your left hand is doing," Matthew 6:3 from that moment on I knew that it is not necessary to walk in the planning of big things, because if every human being puts just a grain of what our world and society have on a daily basis, it would change abruptly.

What I'm telling you is a little personal, but I'm putting it into practice anyway. Because for many years I've wanted to have a blog, and what better way than to put in a blog all the personal experiences that happen to you as a person or you are passionate about

But let's keep talking about my life. I'm 22 years old, actually, just turned 22. Less than 20 days ago. I'm an industrial engineer, I've been a graduate for over a year now. I've always wanted to be an engineer because of my curiosity about things, I remember sometimes flashes of my childhood when I spent my time in my house disassembling things and finding out why everything happened.

My father, seeing my passion for this, gave me an encyclopedia, it was one of the first books I could have in my hands for that moment. The encyclopedia was about machinery and cars. My fascination with the discovery of things and how they worked increased with this gift. (I have to admit, I wasn't a very good student, I was one of those who sat in the back row. But with discipline I achieved one of my goals, which was to graduate.)



luli2.jpg

luli3.jpg



How did I get on this platform?

I have been in the world of cryptocurrency for more than a year, it seems to me to be a revolutionary social and economic innovation. Although there are many people who disagree with this advance, and more the minds of Latinos who, although they are booming, are the ones who find it hardest to believe in such innovative things. This is due to the underdevelopment of our nations. But that's another matter.

The point is that I came to this platform on my own because I was curious. I already knew about cryptocurrency Steem and SBD. But I didn't know there was such a platform. From so much digging I registered in this network in January of this year 2018 but had not published, because to be honest, I saw articles very well laid out and others not so much.

That's why I gave myself the task of learning the basics of the HTML language, and starting to publish well-crafted articles. Let them show a well-crafted aesthetic. Because people with experience within the network recommend quality post. I have understood so much about this platform, I am not one of those people who go from good to first to do what they are told. It's always good to analyze and reflect.

To all my Venezuelan friends I say this:

Please do not seek to be pitiful on this platform, the curators of this network are looking for articles that are well written, spelled and present good ideas.

I say this with all due foundation and justification. Because there are many publications by Venezuelans that I have seen showing pity and even almost begging through the net. I think it's time we showed what we're made of as Latinos and gave the platform a new face.

I know this about the curators; because I saw many publications with many votes, and when I saw who voted first there was always a group called @cervantes, and other times also @ocd.

That's all for the moment, but as I told you: Within this network I'm going to shape my personal life and those experiences that you gain when you serve people from the heart. Thank you.

It's not all over here, I'll leave you some pictures so you can get to know me better.


luli4.jpg

My partner, he hasn't decided to open the account yet. He says, "He doesn't know what to write about."

luli5.jpg

Papudo, Valparaíso; Chile



luli6.jpg

luli7.jpg



luli8.jpg



I'll have my banner soon, but for now I'll just put this up:

Upvote
Resteem
Follow

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @davidluis. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

hey @davidluis

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.

How To Write A Good Intro Post


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Congratulations @davidluis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30