You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: appleskins - Introduction

Welcome aboard--didn't see your post when it first went up, but I voted just the same:)
Pretty nice for a first posting. I'd go with Stephen's suggestion on setting for a 50/50 payout as we don't know how much steem and SBD will be worth in the future. I don't make videos but if I had your talent for them, I'd be checking out the mechanics on Dtube in addition to YouTube. There have been a number of YouTubers transitioning over (e.g., @davidpakman ) especially since Youtube did a hefty demonetization last year if the administrators objected to the content.

I'm looking forward to more of your posts, and I'll make sure my Steemify lets me know when you post. Upvoting your posts is automajic through Steem Voter (https://steemvoter.com/ ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36