Sort:  

Haha I dropping out school to play conquer online game

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello, Welcome to Steemit 🕊 🕊 🦜

If you like, you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following @corenet and commenting the latest post from @corenet 🙏

Link: https://steemit.com/snax/@eos.sweden/get-free-snax-first-1000-followers-of-corenet


Get FREE SNAX Tokens 💰 from Snax BP sweden
Snax-SAMS-Campaign-H10.png

Rules/Conditions:
👉 Step 1: Follow the steemit account @corenet
👉 Step 2: Write a comment to the latest published post by @corenet

Posted using Partiko Android

I follow you and gave you an upvote for help. Cheers

Flagged for abusing the "introduceyourself" tag.

Also you're a blatant liar...

"It has been a week since I joined steemit. Since then I was trying to figure out what steemit is."

You made an introduceyourself post 22 days ago. Everything on the blockchain is permanent including your lies.

sorry for that one.

dropping out of what school?

from university am a computer science student I study in china.

I doubt that !
Also you plagiarism the photo use in your blog !!

your telling me am not a student.......
come to chain than.... @brittandjosie

Youre intro post is 22 days ago ! Honesty brother honesty

my picture you can see it in the introduction. sorry, I said 1 week.
I don't think the date would matter i just focus on my reason. and profile picture you will see why i didn't use.

I doubt You!!! With reason ! youre not 1 week here AND YOU DONT RESOURCE YOUR PICTURES

and my plan is falling I have no choice to stay in school............

Welcome to Steemit @davidkassa :)

Welcome to Steemit davidkassa. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Well i say go for it but honesty is a very high standard here there fore i want to tell you you have been here 23 days not a week and you cannot use this tag if you already entered the platform, so rethink the school idea and play fair otherwise steemit is not going to be easy on you !

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91