From Nigeria🇳🇬: I did 2 notable things today. I picked up my phone. Then I made my 1st Steemit post!

Hello Steemians.
I am David Joseph from 🇳🇬 Nigeria living in the watergarden city of Portharcourt,
I am a medical student in my 4th year.
I love Technology,Wildlife,Sciences,Sports,Poitics,Relationships,and Religion.
I would be so delighted to learn from you all and hope to give backme.jpg in whatever form i can.
Much ♥love and thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome and play in steemit app. I Hope you can share useful things with your writing and develop in this steemit app. Here we can mark the post with a minimum of five hastags for each person's search for the article. Enjoy in this steemit app because we also get additional income. Happy steemit @davidjossy

Thank you so so much.

Hope you do amazing thing on steemit

I hope so too. Thanks

Congratulations @davidjossy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thanks loads. I trust with the proper guidance, i'd have a great time

welcome in this great platform bro, enjoy your self here

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to have you here!

Thanks a lot

You're welcome @davidjossy. Be sure to get yourself acquainted with steemit's etiquettes

Thanks a million bro.. I'd really appreciate some tips to get acquainted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81