INTRODUCING DAVID


Hello! I'm David but feel free to call me Davidgee.
David is a scholar, writer and musician. He loves to meet cool and interesting people. He is fun to be around. He has a good sense of humour, is smart, nice and sweet. When you get to know him, you would agree with me that he is a great guy.

I am David, and it is my pleasure to Steemit you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit davidgee. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Thank you. Will let you know.

Excellent publication, Welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce- I work greetings

hello @davidgee and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you

Welcome to steemit !! MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Nice post, if you are interested in our whatsapp group chat
1: upvote this comment
2:follow me
3:reply yes to this comment
4:join our community of mutal upvoters
see u at the top: https://chat.whatsapp.com/2w7MBjGYh2I9Li4rg0EYHF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51