Introducing the life a Quantity Surveyor

As the tradition of this awesome community I won't be left out in giving a proper introduction of myself. My name is David am from Nigeria, I hold a bachelor's degree in Quantity Surveying and I will be running my Master's degree program very soon. I reside in Onitsha, the commercial hub of south eastern Nigeria. Below are my personal picture as a corps member and picture of onitshaPicsArt_01-23-06.02.59.jpgC360_2017-03-08-17-15-36-120.jpgC360_2017-03-08-17-16-12-956.jpgC360_2017-01-26-09-45-55-010.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thank you so much

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

Thanks so much, I will surely do that

Welcome to steemit David. I hope you get along with people =)

Thank you so much

NP =) if you need any help let me know. take care =)

Hi @davidflipcy!
Welcome to steemit!
I just signed in steemit account for the first time.
I'm new here.

Thank you so much. I am also new to this beautiful community

We can support and help each other to grow together. Nice to meet you! :)
I just followed you.

Am following back straight away

A good start. the photos are very beautiful.

welcome to steemit.. ^^

You welcome on steemit my nija brother onboard steemit.com best of luck, do not forget reciprocate the gesture of follow

I have done that brotherly

welcome to steem! Ya'll should follow so I follow you. Let's steem it!

Congratulations @davidflipcy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53