Introducing myself - a musician and Singer - Support me with your votes or resteem

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit society , I'm Davood Faramarzi , born in 1990 , a music producer , singer and songwriter , I have spent 12 years on music from high school till now , and still I'm working on my music projects and I look forward for a good future.
2.png


My favorite genre in music is Rock but I also like to do other genres.

Here is one of my photo-shoot which was by myself. ( well I like to do all alone cause I have fun when I do art works )

8.png

This is me singing a short part of my own song "meaning me" on YouTube ( video edit and camera was by myself) :

I will post my other songs in next posts.

My instagram : https://www.instagram.com/davoodfaramarzi1

Thanks for your supports
vote and follow.

Sort:  

Hi @davidfar

"it looks like you are a great person"

Welcome to the best community (steemit), I hope you succeed here. Be a good and wise writer.

Convey all your inspiration and motivation here, may be a guideline for the people.

a greeting from me @foways

Thank you Foways , sure I will do my best. check my next posts. I followed you.

Ur welcome 😊

Welcome aboard @davidfar Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response. Here's one of the first things you need to know https://steemit.com/steemit/@simeonburke/user-alert-2-don-t-quit-your-job-yet-why-you-should-not-rely-on-steeming-as-your-main-part-time-source-of-income

thanks simeon , great to meet you. sure I will check. I followed you too.

Welcome! Singer-songwriter here as well. You'll love it here. Xx, Kay

thanks kayclarity , will contact with you later. I followed you.

Hey, David! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

thank you so much razvan , nice to see you here , I will follow and check and vote your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63