My Introductory Post

Hi guys , my name is David Ekpin , sincerely I have been anxious about introducing myself and I think its because it will be my first steemit post too, lets say am excited about being here.

Am a graduate of Civil Engineering , a lover of God, a Software developer, a tech enthusiast , sucker for knowledge, hardcore gamer, and theres a lot of things i also hope to be, for instance a great member of this community.

Am excited about steemits prospects and above all about being a part of it and meeting steemians... thanks to @joeycrack for introducing me tho this community.079.JPG

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit. 2018 is going to be a great year in crypto.

tip!

it will definitely be a nice year for crypto money

@sneekgeakz thanks so much for the tip

Hello, @davidekpin so glad to meet you here on Steemit! Your varied interests will serve you well here. Congrats on your first post, I look forward to many more. :)

Looking forward to alot too, thank you

Cool post, I am also all of the above except not savvy enough to carry my love of computer simulation gaming into producing my own like apparently you can. Welcome sir!

Thanks alot, cant make my own games yet, but soon

Well once you do make a college (american) football simulation. There needs to be one that's well done.

You are highly welcome to the steemit family.. Learn and grow everyday.. Cheers

Welcome David if you follow I follow back hope you enjoy the community, am new t

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Welcome brother. You will love steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50