My introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

MY INTRODUCTORY POST
IMG_20171102_075616.jpg
Hello my dear steemians, my name is Egobishi Ebube-(ah-buh-ah) but my friends call me Acme which means the highest point of perfection.

I'm a proud citizens of Nigeria because Nigeria is my home and there is no place like home, I could not help but fall in love with the culture, the people, the beautiful landscape and yes the food(the food is just so amazing)

I'm currently in my final year studying mechanical engineering in the Federal University of Petroleum Resources Effurun (FUPRE for short). Which is very stressful by the way...

I love traveling and trying out new things especially food lol(laughing out loud), I just can't stay in one place for long, I want to see the world which I would do definitely...

I've been in steemit for a week now and discovered that this platform is filled with amazing people and nice content and I have made a couple of friends already ( @michaelosas and @jstringz)

I'm happy to be here, and hope to be able to contribute to this platform in every possible way, to meet new people, make money and learn new things

Kindly Follow Me To Know Me Better I Follow All Back.

Stay Tuned .

Sort:  

Welcome!!

hello @davidebube2 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Zero | Title Announcement | Shah Rukh Khan | Aanand L Rai | Anushka Sharma | Katrina Kaif | 21 Dec18


Red Chillies Entertainment and Colour Yellow Production come together to bring the film, produced by Gauri Khan, ZERO is all set to release by December 21st, 2018.
Title Announcement
Shah Rukh Khan
Aanand L Rai
Anushka Sharma
Katrina Kaif
21 Dec 2018 most awaited movie of srk

Welcome to Steem Community @davidebube2! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the mention bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67