My business partner, security and me ๐Ÿ˜‰

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

IMG_3004.JPG

Some people are very important in business..
Here is a photo off my partner, my security and me. If you need a follower please leave a comment down below and i will get back to ASAP.

IMG_5312.PNG

โ€ข For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
โ€ข For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
โ€ข I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
โ€ข @ezzy writes awesome stories :)
โ€ข If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
โ€ข I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!

โ€ข Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin and @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

Sort: ย 

It's always important to have good people around you.
Greetings ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thank you beautyfull๐Ÿ˜‰

Your sweet ๐Ÿค—

Thank you for you comment ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hi, No he is Polish...

Kind regards ๐Ÿ˜Š

Wow I was pretty close. :)

Yes good Guess ๐Ÿ‘

Are the Polish mafia and Russian mafia connected? lol

I Guess so... ๐Ÿ˜œ

Yes in Steem or sbd ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around.
giphy-downsized.gif
Follow up for beautiful babes :-*

Thank you ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64