Follow me <---> Follow you

IMG_5347.GIF

Dear Steemians,

I will follow you and upvote for just comment down below and i will get back to you.

• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!

• Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin and @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Ill be sure to follow and upvote your posts and would appreciate it if you could do the same for me. Have a great day!

Hi @cryptocultivate

Thank you very much i shall do the same for you!

Kind regards,

David from Amsterdam

Where does your events management agency operate?

Hey, i all of the Netherlands we organise but my office is close to Amsterdam

Events management is a career I aspire to. Its a shame youre not in London as this is where I live

If you can reach a certain crowd by using the power off social media you can get fast populair and start to host your own event if this works other people will ask you to work with them. London city i great i wish you succes ...

Kind regards,

Thank you for your kind advice. I wish you happiness and prosperity

Thats very kind of you... i wish you all the best things in life..

Hey David... Cheers from Brazil! I love your country! I'm following u.. take a look at my blog as well.. :)

Hi @samillee
Nice to see your comment all the way from brazil.. i never was in brazil but would love to go..
I will follow you and check out your blog + upvote.

Kind regards,

David from Amsterdam

Welcome! We're all glad to have you :)

Its a great place to network, to learn and to share what you've learnt and I look forward to seeing your posts!

Give me a follow @cryptobroye. Im sure theres much we can learn from each other :)

Hi there,

Big thank you for your comment.
I will follow and upvote for you.

Upvoted! fellow Dutchie, hope you will enjoy the platform, will keep an eye out for your post, intrested in what you will post about.
I post about Amsterdam and my travels for four years

@heyitshaas thank you very much!
I will also keep my eyes on your blog and do the upvotes! Great that you post about Amsterdam and your travels cant wait to take a look at them.

Kind regards IMG_5312.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37