You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey! My Name is Devin, I'm 22 From Dallas, Texas; and I'm a Young Entrepreneur: Here's My Story About How My Fall Transformed Me as a Person

Hey young man. Great story. I was not sure where it was going but where it ended up and where you are now, I am really proud of you. I will follow you and also I am developing a tech business that you will want to know about. We launch the company in March and start building some things. It will be international (I am an American living in Thailand). Perhaps we can work together a bit down the road. In the meantime I will follow you and please do the same. Stay on the right path, you are definitely on to something. All the best

Sort:  

Thank you, sir. I will follow you back. I'd love to hear about what you have going. Maybe I can help you and lend my two cents here and there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13