Bonjour ! #introduceyourself

Hello Steemit community,

IMG_20170517_130229.jpg

My name is David and I just got accepted into the Steemit community. For those who wonder « Bonjour » means Hi in French. So I bet you figured where I come from ;)

I’m studying Aeronautical Engineering and just finished my exchange semester in India. Right now I’m doing an internship of 4 months in Indonesia, Batam. I've always wanted to travel and I've learned so much on myself with these experiences. The picture was taken in the Thar desert (India) where I did a two-day camel trip.

I’ll be sharing on my different travels so don’t hesitate to follow me.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Thank you! Same

Welcome to Steem Community @david795! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks a lot I'll keep your good advice in mind!

Welcome to Steem @david795 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

G'day @david795! Welcome to the platform :]

Thank you!

Hi @David795 its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thx, I've followed you

Hey David, as a camel, how hot do you get there in the desert?

Really hot, over 40 degrees... Was just dying ahah

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Followed you!

Hey there @david795! Welcome to the platform :]

Hello @david795! Welcome to steemit! :)

Hi David! Do you plan to post in English or French? I haven't seen any content in French around

Yeah I know but anyway it's good I'll practice my english then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45