About me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

ea294f65-9639-49e1-b745-b28788cfbf91.jpg

Greetings to the Steemit community, this post is supposed to be a little bit about me, so let's get started.

I am a young Venezuelan (State Zulia- Municipality Mara) of 19 years old (soon 20 hehe), lover of music, nature and technology!
2 years ago I reached the 3rd semester in the degree Computer Science (Why are there so many subjects of Calculo? Ahaha) in the University of Zulia (LUZ), I had to leave since the situation of the country had to work in my house , since I am almost responsible for my mother and brother, but the good thing was that I did not leave the university to work on anything, but I started working with a friend who already knew what they taught in my career, so while I worked for Online Support in a forum: foroinner.com (it has been abandoned because we are currently working on a bigger project), I decided to do self-teaching and learn to program (create software using a programming language) as such.

IMG-20170801-WA0007.jpg

Thanks to God, discipline and Bitcoin, we were presented with the possibility of leaving Venezuela to progress. The genesis of the company began in Venezuela with only 3 people, currently we are 7 and 2 are on trial.

I currently live in Lima-Peru, one of the first countries of the many that I hope to visit, because I love to know new things, cultures, slang, gastronomy, stories ... It has not been easy to start from 0, in another country without family and friends, and an empty apartment, but it is one more experience to add to the life of this young man (And I'm still excited, of what I learn here day by day).

Photos of the second day in Lima n.n /

19554259_1384410684971684_5755721227352851843_n.jpg

19656897_1384410591638360_946111557005316810_n.jpg

19665672_1384410878304998_969956541301497787_n.jpg

I will summarize a couple of other things and then later I will tell you more about myself, and I also hope to learn from you, one every day learns something new, and more in this community than what I investigate before registering, there are many curious facts and experiences of other people of great interest. I hope to make friends and have excellent feedback!

I do cryptocurrency trading, I like memes, I am a basic English and I want to learn more because I like that language, I play trombone, I play guitar but I need more practice, I love debates, videogames, books of suspense (not yet surpassed to the girl of the train), tried to sing xD, and I learn very fast.

For now that's it, I'm just sending you a cybernaut hug and I hope to share more with you from day to day, as well as business, art, music, ideas, news and a #VnzlFree :)

IMG-20170727-WA0020.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @david31! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you very much for this information! it will be very useful ;)

Welcome to steemit david) dont forget to sign up to the steemit chat to promote your account.

I have already registered, now talk to very interesting people, thanks for your help!

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

I like to write about my imagination sometimes, it's good to share!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome!boy~

thank you very much! :3

Welcome to this Steemit Family ! Nice to meet you ! i hope you enjoy here

Thank you very much, I hope to share a lot with you!

Bienvenido :)

Thank you very much!!

Welcome to steemit @David

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51