Introduction of a chemical engineering student to the Steemit community

Hello!! How are you?
It is my first post on Steemit, so as a tradition I am going to introduce myself ;)

My name is David and I am from Brazil, the country known for its soccer, carnival, beautiful landscapes and other things. I am 26 years (actually almost 26 haha) and currently I am studying chemical engineering and integrating a student entity called FEI Social, which has the mission to generate positive social impact.

There is no need to tell that I love everything related about chemical engineering, so you are going to see contents about it here. I am going to try posting at least once a week, so don't forget to follow me for more content.

But I also like other things, like investments ( I am a investor since 2019 haha), entrepreneurship, economy and digital marketing. Knowledges that implement my chemical engineering skills.

As hobbies I like to play and listen to some music. I play guitar, a little of piano and I also sing. Besides music I like to take care of my health. So I practice calisthenics, weight training and some sports like soccer, skateboard and volleyball.

There is a lot of things to talk about someone, but I think it is a begin...

By the way, that is me:

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-14 at 5.19.44 PM.jpeg
Image by KramerKrauzer from FEI University center

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-14 at 5.19.44 PM.jpeg
Image by me from Chemistry Federal Council

At the first photo I am in a chemistry laboratory doing an experiment. And at the second one I am in a Chemistry Federal Council event, where I am wearing a Flash t-shirt (I also like comics and Japanese anime haha).

Well, that's all. Thank you for your support and don't forget to follow me and hit that like button.
Also follow me on Instagram for more content: @davedasilvasantos

Thanks again and see you!

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-20-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-12

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42