You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting my year with steemit! My first post!

welcome to steemit Glory! You are a natural :)

I like your introduction and you did a good job of taking pictures and posting them, that will be helpful. There are many things to learn and every day will reveal something new, if you have any questions about any thing you can just ask anyone (and of course, you could always as me). You are part of the 2018 class of stemmers and it won't take you long to make an impact with your natural ability to share your stories through both pictures and words. Cheers!

Sort:  

wow! thanks for your comment, its really encouraging!

I mean it, I think you're going to do really well... You're a natural! If you need anything, just tag me and I'll be happy to help you...

ps... you should add one of your lovely pics to your profile pic, just go to settings and change insert the url of one of your pics. People will like you, so put that face up there so they know who they are talking to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81