You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allow me to introduce myself..

Hey Aus, nice to meet you! I was just given your terrific introduction by my friend @cryptkeeper17... I think that was a great introduction too and I'm happy to come by and say "hi"... I think you have some cool skillz! :)

If we can help you in any way, contact me or @cryptkeeper17 or any of our #greetersguild or #newbieresteemday members. We are a bunch of fun and cool people, just looking to help you all get up to speed as fast as possible!

Enjoy and I hope to see you soon!

ps... you can use the #newbieresteemday tag as often as you like, that is the tag that many of us watch! :)

Sort:  

Great to meet you too Dave! Haha well, great thank you so much! :) And I just might take you up on that. Okay great, I will use it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43