You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey there! According to @tspink this is where all the awesome people of the world are and I had to join in on it

Welcome @alcarson... its nice to see you here. My mother was a nurse so I have a special place in my heart for all nurses everywhere. You look like someone what enjoys life, so you will do very well here! And congrats on getting married, I haven't seen any wedding photos/stories being shown here, so you might want to show us the stages you are going through and blaze a new path! Again, welcome!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, your kind words are so appreciated! Also thank you for the advice, that’s a great idea I’ll definitely share some wedding planning adventures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62701.29
ETH 3435.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58