You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Greetings

Hi Agustia, nice to meet you and even though you have been here for a bit, its always nice to tell us more about yourself. You are one of my fellow classmates for 2017 here in steemville, and we are the biggest and best class of people ever.

I hope you continue to put your writings up here and tell us all kinds of things about your area of the world! So welcome and happy new year.

ps... I am giving you a new logo that was just designed by one of our fellow classmates @ossyjay especially for us... I hope you like it!

Sort:  

Hi @davemccoy. Nice to met you too and thanks for sending me the logo. 😀

You are welcome and glad you like it... but stop by and tell @ossyjay he did a good job too... I am just helping to spread the word, he is the true artist that did it. Feel free to use it however you like, we are all part of a fantastic class! Happy to have you as my classmate @agustiaarifinb and thanks for reaching out to me so that we can stay connected!

Thanks @ossyjay for designing the logo. @davemccoy is true, you did a great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66