Hey my name is Dave!

What's up Guys! I'm new here and I am so excited on becoming one of you guys! It was suggested to create a post to introduce myself so here I gooooo :D

First before I tell you my name, I would like to share to you how this week made a great impact on my life! Now to start, Last Sunday (Sept 17, 2017) it was my Girlfriend's Birthday. We went to Moalboal, Cebu City for an Island Hopping. (will make another post for the Cebu Trip).

(This is not my video, yet in the Island hopping you get to experience this miraculous sardine run.)

Just me and my GF
21935638_1636397236371357_1939405116_n.jpg21913017_1636397193038028_1918411560_n.jpg

Cliff Jumping

giphy.gif

After the Cebu Trip, Sept 18, 2017 while in the airport, the flight attendant told us that our flight will be moved on Sept 19, 2017 (which is my birthday) 6:50am, so before we were about to rant out, they offered us a free roundtrip tickets, hotel with dinner and breakfast, and allowance around $75 each. So Who are we to decline it right? Hahahaha! That's one of the most happiest part of our trip. It's like a birthday gift from heaven!

21752588_1632083443469403_5937186211258979127_o.jpg

And that's it! Thank you for taking the time to read.

HI!!! My name is Dave, as the title says. I live in General Santos City and currently working in Davao City as a Mobile Developer in a BPO Company called Next BPO Solutions. So I have a biological big brother and tons of brother from another mother and father.

I'm an Internetainterpreneuer. I am a son of a comedian and he gave me a great sense of humor :) I love to speak and write specially when the topic is about life. However, I am too lazy to write but I talk a lot. Anyway, I want to build a tool that will be very useful to all the human being living in this planet earth. My dream is to make a lot of recipes to cook and travel the world with my partner in life (Karen <3)

Sort:  

"I am too lazy to write but I talk a lot" very good sentence

In other words I'm so hyper hahaha! #ADHD

Welcome to Steem @davegala09 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Awesome! Thank you so much!

A new Steemian :-) hello @davegala09 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @jdbalijon

Thank you for the warm greeting :D Yes will follow you too!

Welcome to the community! I'm new too! Looks like we both share the same passion - travelling. I guess it's more like outdoors. Looking forward to more travel adventures from you and your GF.

The sardine pic is just SPECTACULAR!

Alright! I will follow you :D I look forward seeing your future posts :D

this post is so amazing, I'm so inspired to keep working hard on steem.

@davegala09 Well done for sticking at it! Love it. Followed..

Welcome to Steemit! I just left a comment on your love, @karen17 page. It is awesome to see people here from around Davao. I have a friend there and can't wait to visit him and his family. I look forward to seeing your adventures!

Wow this community is so awesome and active! Yes I've read your comment on my girl's post. If you'll visit him, then ping me up so we could have a cold beer :)

Welcome to steemit! #teamdavao STEEM ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31