Hello everyone!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

This is my first post here. I am not exactly sure I completely grasp a full understanding of this platform but I was convinced after reading "get paid for posting".

I have never used cryptocurriences before although I am very interested in getting to know more. So if there is a free professor here, I promise to be a diligent and assiduous student ;-)

Other than that, I am half French half American born in Japan. I am going through job interviews right now so I am nervous, insecure and disconcerted. Hopefully, shifting my mind to something else (like this website) will help alleviate the tension.

That's all for now :-)

See you soon!!
IMG_1092.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

welcome to steemit

Hello @daveee! Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Congrat friend!
You need people to get more upvotes.. meet them on this channels

https://steemfollower.com/?r=15582

https://discord.gg/tXR3vQ

Welcome follow @rufruf

Hello @daveee! Welcome to Steemit!

Good luck with your interviews. By the way, what kind of job are you interviewing for?

Here's some info on crypto if you want to read up more on that.

Enjoy your day!

Peace!

@johannrandall

Thanks! It's actually for tech companies in their business development sector, so fingers crossed!
and thanks for the info. I will read it right now :)

You're welcome. How did the interview go?

Welcome to steemit if you join discord join steemitschool they will teach you in the ins and out of steem join classes as well .

Join by my link https://discord.gg/kHTfmq

Its a safe environment. Good luck!

Buen Post, me alegra poder compartir contigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31