You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemers ! Let me Introduce myself with a story that sounds so unreal but still is the truth. My name is Nas and I´m a Personal Trainer, Athlete, Motivational speaker, Dreamer and Entrepreneur

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Great read. Do you still have any plans of pursuing MMA or boxing? You're still very young and have plenty of time to have a long career. I watched your videos and you have a lot of boxing talent, I can't speak for MMA since your first never hit the ground, but I imagine your athletic ability and desire to succeed translates well there too. MMA might be dangerous for your foot/ankle out of recovery, but boxing still sounds right up your alley.

Again, great read, sorry that shooting happened to you but it appears to have been a blessing in disguise. Followed and upvoted

Sort:  

Hey thanks !
Yes I do have plans to continue. Like you said MMA is going to be tough with my food so I´ll just focus on boxing this time. Beginning of September I´ll go back to the USA for a month, back to my trainer and train there like hell to become a beast again. I´m going there to win and to achieve a level of mine I never reached before.
I´ll post videos and write a lot while I´m there so be excited for the content im posting !
And I don´t blame anybody anymore for the shooting. I took my lessons from it and learned.
I never give up, I´ll just get better !
We learn from the past, plan our future and live in the now.
Best regards man !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56