Saludos a la comunidad de Steemit, Datohoy se presenta

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Somos una pagina web de habla hispana que tiene como finalidad difundir todo tipo de datos, noticias y curiosidades a la mayor cantidad de personas posibles.

Vivimos en un mundo donde cada día surgen gran cantidad de datos noticiosos y curiosos de interés sin contar con los datos históricos que cada vez mas pierden relevancia y la gente tiene pocas posibilidades de conocer. Con ese propósito se crea el crear el portal web "Datohoy.com.ve" para así tener todo tipo de datos, noticias y curiosidades en un solo sitio.

llevamos apenas un mes de haber creado el portal web y ya tenemos visitas importantes superiores a las 20 mil lo cual es un numero importante para el tiempo de creación.

Con nuestra presencia en steemit pretendemos hacerles llegar todos los datos, noticias y curiosidades a la comunidad con la cual nutrir cada día nuestros conocimientos mutuamente.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @datohoy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you very much

@Datohoy - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

thank you very much

Nice to meet you Datohoy ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Hello @datohoy. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Datohoy,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @livingwaters, he boosted his post value to $5.18 , which was $5.09 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Datohoy !

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Datohoy I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome @datohoy to Steemit. You have joined at a great time. Please follow me @xuanvo1
Upvote

welcome here Datohoy :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:)
Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:)
Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83