The journey through web- and game development

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi there :)

my name is Pete, i'm living in Austria ( no, not that country with the kangaroos ;) ) and i am in the middle of the journey through getting used to game- and web-developing. I am currently doing this since 21 years and now, step by step, it's getting better :)

what i want to do here is to create some quick tutorials or just guides, how to create things in the web or little games.

Just let me know, what you want to read here :) i know, it's quite boring for some people to read codelines, but maybe, some of you like it :)

Have a great time @ all :) 

C ya soon
DasPeTe

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @daspete I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Look who's here ^^ @Daspete, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

G'day @daspete! Welcome to the platform :]

Hey @daspete, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Hello and welcome to steemit. i'll be looking forward to your posts on web development if you'll be so kind as to tell us more about it. lets support each other, follow me @manofmiracles i'll be sure to do the same

welcome to steemit daspete

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66