Hi 🤗

7c8b26ad-e16a-48dd-bc98-b087234867ee.jpeg


Hello! My name is Daria, I'm here for the first time. I really hope for your interest in my page. Sorry, but my English is very bad, but I will fix it. I am 26 years old. I live in the capital of Belarus, in Minsk. I really love my family. My father is very fond of taking pictures, in his youth he was a photographer. He loves to take pictures of nature and our family. We gladly help him in this) My mother is a real beauty. I think my dad was very lucky with her. I have a younger brother. He turned 16 last week. He already used to be big. He is fond of computer games. This year he finishes 9th grade and will go to college.Now about me: I work in a construction company. I like my work very much, it's very interesting. Every day I learn a lot of new things.
In my spare time I like to travel, I like Belarusian nature, my friends and I go to lakes with tents every summer.
I traveled to Russia, Ukraine, Finland, India, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Poland, Latvia, Sweden. And I want to visit more new countries every year.
On the road, I like to entertain myself by reading books. I like Russian classical writers. My favorite writer is Dostoevsky.
Everything else you will learn about me from this page. I will fill it with photos and tell what happened to me at that time. I hope that if you see this message, then we will become good friends with you. #


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Hello dashaavr! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hello, my beloved daughter!😀 I'm glad to welcome you to steemit. I think you will find many new friends here💑image-0-02-05-1b360d959fc23d0e08e4d8fa61f0da9bdd164cc41797e834fdd2a5d4bc271f54-V.jpg

Hi Daria welcome to steemit
I wish you luck and much success
Have a nice day

Hi Daria, I'm Aly, welcome to Steemit! Hope you have a great journey here. Great job on this English post, it wasn't perfect, but we could understand what you were trying to say. :) What do you do in the construction company?

@dashaavr, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi Daria, welcome to steemit! Interesting introduction :)
If you write blog posts like this I recommend you post directly through steemit or busy.
When using steepshot I learned that they take 15% from your posting rewards. Just a tip!
Will be following you :)

Greetings, dashaavr! Best wishes for the best journey here on this platform :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi 🤗 Welcome to Steemit! This post has been resteemed by the @resteemmuse

Happy to see such a beautiful fellow at this platform. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear @dashaavr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72