Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

HI.... STEEMIT
image

My name Daseno, age 49 years, workers in the field of contruction.
I know steem from my friend, am follow the advice of my friend. On September 16, 2017, I'm join with Steem because to expand knowladge, add friends, also to get additional income.
I will show to the word trough steem what is around us because Indonesia is a country rich kingdom.

I hope well recieved.

Regards,
Keep the Spirit.

HALLO..... STEEM

Nama saya Daseno, umur 49 th, pekerja dibidang konstruksi.
Saya tahu steem dari teman. Saya mengikuti saran dari teman saya. Pada 16 September 2017 saya bergabung dengan steem.
Saya ikut steem karena untuk memperluas pengetahuan, menambah teman, juga untuk mendapatkan penghasilan tambahan.
Saya akan menunjukkan kepada dunia melalui steem apa yang ada disekitar kita karena Indonesia adalah negara yang kaya raya.

Saya berharap dapat diterima dengan baik.

Salam,
Tetap semangat.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @daseno.

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted!

Hi Daseno, nice to meet you... Welcome to steemit... I hope you will great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Hey Daseno,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Nice to meet you, @daseno! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to join steemit @daseno
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.
Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52