Hello Steemit community.....this is me.

WIN_20180102_100023.JPG

So this is my intro.

I joined Steem several weeks ago amidst the last crypto craze. I had no idea what I was really getting into. Luckily I have a friend who just happened to be starting his own ICO (Coinceirge.Club, you should check it out if you dont know about it yet). He has helped me all along the way and has been very trustworthy in a world where it is hard to trust anything without a smart contract and a private key. I am all about the technology that blockchain is bringing to the market and when I found out that steem is a decentralized social network that rewards you for contributing I felt I had to jump in.

A little about myelf:

I've been a mechanic for about 15 years now. I have a little background with college level electrical engineering, a lot of great math skills, and very good understanding of how to take pretty much anything apart and put it back together. My fiance and I are heavily involved in the automotive world (both vw/porschefiles). We both work and play in it. By play in it I mean we both have dedicated track cars which we "race" all around the U.S. northeast. (We dont actually do it competitively...yet.) I am slowly building both vehicles to be dedicated race cars.

I'm not really sure what I plan on contributing yet. Ideas would certainly be welcome. I think I would be best at contributing vw/audi/porsche related pics and information. I can add repair photos and /or how to tutorials. I can add track pictures and info. Or if you dont like cars, I can just ramble.

Thank you for reading. I'd love some feedback and Happy New Year Steemit.facebook_1504980172165.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community
Hope you like the new platform

All the Best!

Hello ! welcome to steemit keep Doing Hard Work. best of luck.

Congratulations @dasboxerturbo, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

lol, funny intro..welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44