New to Steemit - Introduction

FB_IMG_1490102854388.jpg

Hello Steemit!

Been a figure in the world of crypto since BTC was a dream, and a few cents... I'm from Alberta in Canada, and will be attending CoinFest in Vancouver this month. If you have any questions for me feel free to ask, otherwise I look forward to writing/reading each of your posts.I'm happy to get on board this steem-engine before she goes to the moon!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Just hoping all BTC from that time are safe in your pocket.

I wish all of them from that time were my friend, but more than enough that I'm not going to complain! Always looking for the next big thing in tech, and this has some serious potential to be a giant of the industry!

Hey another Albertan! Welcome to Steemit

Nice to see someone from Alberta so active on here that you reply within minutes of creation! Whereabouts are you located?

Hey Daryl, welcome to Steemit!

Thank you! I see big things from this project.

Hi. Take the first resteem )

Thank you kindly! Much appreciated on this Monday morning.

Welcome to Steemit ! Hehe, dreams come true when we believe and work hard for it. I'm looking forward to read your next posts. It's great to have you here in this community.

Thank you! I'll try to make it a good one for ya when I finally get a chance to put one together later today.

Welcome dear man :D

I hope you find many interesting people and topics to discuss here, I'm giving you a follow, but don't expect me to see everything, nudge me from time to time, write in chat I normally check that out once a week :D (because I'm not posting frequently at the moment)

Welcome aboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45