You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Poker Player to Coin Trader - Hello Steamers!!! #introduceyourself

Chase...welcome to Steemit! Wow, what a story. I think I would've died of a heart attack losing those BTCs after getting drunk. LOL. I would love to read posts if you're planning to write about cryptocurrency. I'm a sponge for all of it after getting involved earlier this month. Let's support each other. I'm following.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support Darren haha looking back it kind of does feel like a little piece of me died that night! Glad to hear you're getting into crypto currency, I'm definitely going to be sharing some more posts so I look to forward to hearing what you have to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66