Introduceyourself

image
image
Hi friends steemit, introduce my name darrasyafiqa, my age 22 years, my residence address geudong ocean regency north aceh, my hobby is cooking, i also graduated from aceh polytechnic nutrition department, in addition my degree as my nutritionist everyday now working in a wooden panglong or wood furniture business, the furniture had my own father, because he was ill, so I was entrusted to replace my father with the wood furniture, even though I was a woman but my father trusted me to continue his business. I feel lucky because among my 4 other brothers, I am the only one who is trusted to continue his business, my goal of managing wood furniture is to help my father and at the same time to make money.
That's a little introduction from me, hopefully friends can be happy to meet with me, thank you for your attention. 😊

image
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @darrasyafiqa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

yes, thanks for the attention and support.

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to steemit

Good job

Thank you ☺

Welcome to Steemit! :)

yes, please guidance.
Thank you

Hello darrasyafiqa, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Hello to @lopezdacruz Please guide me, thank you.

Hello darrasyafiqa, it could be frustrating on steemit at the beginning because it is quite different from other social media sites. To get more idea about how steemit works, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. I hope this helps a bit.

yes, thanks for the help and support.

Welcome to steemit

Yes, thank you.

welcome to steemit

Yes, thank's.

Great intro post @darrasyafiqa! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @logoo sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57074.30
ETH 3013.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19