Hello :)

My name is Darrah and I am 37 and from Southern Maine. I am an Artist, Writer, and Foodie. I basically enjoy anything that is creative. I love to have fun and try to always keep a positive outlook on life. I believe in love and kindness and live to learn and share wisdom with the world.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Darrah. Photos are always helpful in getting upvotes. (just some future advice)

ty :)

Hello and a warm welcome to Steemit Darrah. I hope you have fun on here. @roswellrockman is right about the photos, even if they are some stock photos off the internet. Don't forget to add attribution though. If you need any help please don't hesitate to ask. If I don't know I can most likely point you in the right direction to the answer.

You're welcome.

Welcome to steemit:). Looking forward to your content:D

Hey Darrah, welcome to Steem! :-)

welcome to steemit Darrah....^^

hello @darrahmarie, feel free to post your interests here. ;-)) Welcome to steemit family . Enjoy your stay ;-)

All my other posts have attached photos but yes this is new to me, so any advice is much appreciated.

Welcome to Steemit @darrahmarie!

Welcome along 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46