New Steemit Ambassador

Hello Steemians 

I am Orovwighose Darlington

I heard about this life changing community and decided to join in other to learn a lot from others, maximize my life's potential and hopefully be helpful to others and steemit.

My Details 

  • From Nigeria
  • Student [ Studying Mechanical Engineering]
  • Speak English and Urhobo [Nigeria local Language]
  • Single

Favorite Things

  • Sports: Swimming, Soccer, Tennis, Volley Ball, Basket Ball
  • TV Series: Merlin, Game of Thorn, Kyle XY, The 100, Originals, Agent of Shield
  • Best Color: Blue
  • Quote: If you fail to plan, you plan to fail (Benjamin Franklin)

I love swimming a lot because it involves whole body workout and makes me relax. Swimming with friends is one of my best way of spending weekend.

Favorite Books

  • Good Morning Holy Spirit 
  • Why you act the way you do
  • 48 Laws of Power
  • Gifted Hands
  • The Purpose Driven Life 
  • An African Night's Entertainment ( Love it so much when I was a kid )
  •  How to Win Friends & Influence People
  • The Power of Positive Thinking
  • Awaken the Giant Within 

What to know me more?

 I am a cool and self-confident guy with a determined goal to fulfill my purpose of life.  I believe in Hard work and Sincerity which should be backed by discipline.  Life is really exciting to me as it has lots  of opportunities and experiences to offer and I feel one should always make the right use of it. I like to take up new challenges especially in the engineering field because I see it as an opportunity to evolve to a higher level.

I am really excited to be part of this great family, and I also want to thank @Otemzi for introducing me to Steemit and for taking his time to answer all my questions.

With love from Darlingtech to all Steemians


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit darlingtech. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Thanks
I will try them to see the one that is more convenient for me.

Hello and welcome :) very detailed self introduction as well.

Hello Friend! Welcome to Steemit, Greetings from Venezuela :)

Welcome to steemit ! upvoted :)

welcome to steemit

Thank you Sir

Keep up your studies and you will go far. Best of Luck!

Welcome to Steem @darlingtech! I know you'll do great!

WELCOME to steemit bro hope all is well and you do well on your journey.

Yes, Thank you for your concern

cool cool just steemit... totally dude bigcripin144 all about bitcoin crypto144 im gettimg money... tron trx

you are welcome buddy. Follow me and check out my recent vote

Welcome. Very awesome and brave 1st step taken to write and post. I love the that saying If you fail to plan, you plan to fail by Benjamin Franklin. Its a Good notion to live by.

Welcome to steemit, I love the the list of your favorite books. Have no doubt you're going to make the most out of steemit. Look forward to seeing you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36