Hello STEEMIT, I am here, this is ME!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear people of this community #Steemit

I am @Darkox a little lover of everything that is good in life, it is the first time I like to participate in a community like this, which is #Steemit.

Who would say that I would come across as a community as extensive in content as this, I can see many high quality posts in my opinion and I told myself what if I try and make my first post like many others.

I am from Venezuela is the country that is very beautiful, that has many riches, varieties of cultures and customs, but that unfortunately is going through a very difficult situation at the moment.

I consider myself a thinker, friend and constructive defender, lover of chocolate and things, leaving a very varied content and the sea of ​​news, anecdotes or reflections that they hope you like and that the sea of ​​your liking

Thank you very much for reading this small presentation of this humble server

I say goodbye @Darkox

Sort:  

Welcome to this amazing platform I wish you all the best. =)

Muchas gracias por tu bienvenida <3

Welcome to Steemit! Just dropped you a an upvote on your post would love it if you did the same.

Gracias por t bienvenida ya hare lo mismo tambien :D

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Gracias estare siguiendote tambien :)

Bienvenido amigo :)

Hola @darkox, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
3243 1009 8152 2682
9564 1043 7405 7877
1720 7537 5035 9096
2998 8504 7327 6595

Congratulations @darkox! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @darkox! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46