You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Un Bonjour" from a French girl in NYC (verified)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I just want to welcome @andraslife, she is my friend in real life, and I convinced her to join #steemit because she takes amazing photographs (on both sides of the camera), and (one of) her dream(s) is to be a travel writer, welcome mon ami!! :D

We need to get you that selfie up, so people know you are for real.

The most intelligent, and beautiful woman I know.

p.s This is one of my favourite photos you have taken

Source: http://diandragalia.tumblr.com/

Sort:  

Thank you for this beautiful comment, you 're such a good friend <3

So happy that you finally joined us here on #steemit! :D

I really do believe that you can use it as a platform to launch your travel + writing + photography career, a dream I know you have always wished so much to be true. xo

heh :P

Show off....{flicks little green man off shoulder....sobs}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58