You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Realistic Düşünceler Artık Steemit İçinde

Hello
I imagine you are one of the people who are nurses because it is their vocation and not because they were interested in money or more superficial things.
It is good to find people interested in human quality and who want to share stories of their day to day that leave a message to learn from.
Welcome to Steemit!

If you need any guidance on this platform you have #steemschools at your disposal, for the necessary tips to start in this community.

Here I put the discord link to enter ... if you do not understand something of what I say just answer this comment.

STEEM SCHOOLS BUSINESS MOVEMENT

@DarkFemme#3243 is my user in Discord ;)

See you soon!

Sort:  

Hi @darkfemme. Thank you so much for supporting me. I think you're a nurse. It makes me happy to give people health and love. It's very good to have my dear friends like you in Steemit. Thank you 👍

Hi @realistic
I am a life nurse ... I help everyone I can with my various knowledge, but the truth is that I have not studied medicine, as my mother I had to learn a lot to be able to take care of my daughter and I kept asking and learning a little bit of everything .
The knowledge that I acquire if it does not serve me, serves another and so I can help.

I congratulate you for being a conscious mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03