You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduceyourself

Good presentation! Short but to the point!
Welcome to Steemit!
Ah, I was looking at your publications and it would be great if you added images to make them stand out because, in my case, I almost never read publications without images.
I just wanted to inform you that as a rule if at some point you get to take the information from a book or a web page or the images are downloaded from another author, you must place the source from where you acquired it because they can even ban you from the system. The code to do it is source (ALL STUCK) if by chance you feel a little lost you can contact me in Discord (Chat more used by Steemitnianos) by my nickname DarkFemme or with this [LINK] (https://discord.gg/nW89FsP)

Sort:  

Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55