Introduction

Hello I am new here, my name is Katie Marisa or @darkenchao. I am a transgender female, and I am sorry that I don't have a photo up and all that. Still trying to figure out everything ^^" but I am interested in the community and helping out.

I have recently gotten into crypto in the past 2 months, and have been doing research. So Here I am to try and be part of a new social media site. I hope to bring you not only updates on my experiences but to just post fun things after words.

Thank you for having me here and hope to post more in the future.

Sort:  

Welcome! I know it's a lot to absorb in a short amount of time, but the community is generally very helpful. If you haven't already, check out the Welcome and FAQ pages, which answer the most common questions.
If you use steemit.chat, we have a LGBT channel. If you are on Discord, we also have a LGBT server there. Contact @sykochica (who also has some VERY useful guides for newbies on her blog) or me for the invite link.

Nice to meet you @darkenchao🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I follow you!

welcome!follow me , Good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43